Team

Who we are

Who we are

Our team has extensive experience in the food industry and has a multidisciplinary background in business, marketing, communications, design, technology and food.  

 

We are on a mission: to make innovative projects grow and thrive in the market, according to the needs and stage of each project. Bringing value where they need it most.

 

If you want to bring your project to the next level, let’s talk.

 

TEAM new 3.1.png

Leonor Romero Saiz

 Coordinadora de Innovación

_________

nromero@kmzerohub.com

  • LinkedIn - Círculo Negro

Beatriz Jacoste Lozano

Directora

_________

 

bjacoste@kmzerohub.com

  • LinkedIn - Círculo Negro

Raúl Martín Calvo

CEO

_________

rmartin@kmzerohub.com

  • LinkedIn - Círculo Negro
  • LinkedIn - Círculo Negro

Catalina Valencia Z.

Community Lead

_________

cvalencia@kmzerohub.com

Laura Martínez Martínez

Gestión de Proyectos

_________

lmartinez@kmzerohub.com

  • LinkedIn - Círculo Negro

Salvador Albert

Asistente

_________

 

salbert@kmzerohub.com

  • LinkedIn - Círculo Negro

Raúl Navarro Muñoz

 Administración

_________

 

rnavarro@kmzerohub.com

  • LinkedIn - Círculo Negro
Bubbles-2.gif

Emilio Romero Mateu

Diseñador Creativo

_________

eromero@kmzerohub.com

  • LinkedIn - Círculo Negro
Caludia BW.jpg
  • LinkedIn - Círculo Negro

Consultora de Innovación

_________

cdacunha@kmzerohub.com

iRiS Ruescas BW.jpg

iris Ruescas

 Diseñadora Gráfica

_________

 

iruescas@kmzerohub.com

  • LinkedIn - Círculo Negro
Juan Juan BW222.jpg

Analista Financiero

_________

jrequena@kmzerohub.com

  • LinkedIn - Círculo Negro
1/17
 

"None of us is as good as all of us together"

 

¡Let's talk!

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

THANKS!

C/ Polígono Nº 1, Aldaia 46960. VALENCIA

Teléfono: 963 685 197

contact@kmzerohub.com 

KMZ creating f f white.png
  • Blanco Icono LinkedIn
  • Blanca Facebook Icono
  • Twitter Icono blanco
  • Blanco Icono de Instagram
  • Blanco Icono de YouTube

C/ Polígono Nº 1, Aldaia, 46960. VALENCIA                             Teléfono: 963 685 197                            contact@kmzerohub.com

©2020 KM ZERO Food Innovation Hub